Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 12 customer reviews
"The therapists were very accommodating and helpful."
Apr 20, 2020
"West Park Rehab in Seneca is fantastic! Relieved my pain, taught me stretching and things to do to keep my pain from coming back and were friendly and professional. Shaina, Brandy and James...thank you!! Highly recommended!!"
Apr 20, 2020
"I went to West Park Rehab with severe pains in my neck and after a few visits left not only feeling 100% better but better educated on how to deal with it if it returns . They are a very friendly and caring group of professionals that I would highly recommend ."
Apr 20, 2020
"I've been to West Park Rehab over the years for a number of different conditions. I have nothing but good to say of the facility, the staff, and the level of care I have always received. I would not consider going anywhere else!"
Apr 20, 2020
"My experience at West Park rehab: The thing that I personally liked about West Park, it's not a stuffy atmosphere, everyone seems to love their jobs and that really makes a difference from other places. I highly recommend West Park rehab because their service and professional approach is too notch!"
Apr 20, 2020
"The staff there are so kind and caring"
Apr 20, 2020
"The staff are very knowledgeable and professional. Friendly and genuinely care about their patients well being."
Apr 20, 2020
"The exercises are amazing. I feel so much better since I began PT. I hope to continue Silver Sneakers exercises when my PT is finished."
Apr 20, 2020
"Had never been to PT before and am so thankful I chose West Park Rehab. The staff is warm, welcoming and very knowledgeable. Received the best care and guidance that helped me recover quickly and successfully from my injury!"
Apr 20, 2020
"If you are in need of physical therapy and you thrive on positive energy, look no further than West Park Rehab. From my very first phone conversation with the lovely front desk lady, I felt a genuine sense of caring for their patients. I have been treated with kindness, patience, professionalism and respect. I look forward to the days I have PT and the therapists make every effort to work with your schedule, when setting up your appointments. Thank you, West Park Rehab!"
Apr 20, 2020
"I have used West Park Rehab for all my physical therapy needs. I have only received the best possible care from the very knowledgeable staff and have been treated with respect. My appointments were scheduled around my needs and when I had to adjust them, they did their very best to accommodate and work with me. The staff gave me information regarding my injuries along with great instructions and exercises to do at home that were very helpful to expedite my recovery time. I will continue to use West Park Rehab for all my necessary physical therapy needs. Thank you to all of the staff. "
Dec 30, 2019
"I have been coming here for a few years now to help with my back pain. And most recently for my thumb. The staff is very friendly and informative. I would highly recommend West Park Rehab for anything!"
Sep 27, 2019